New Directors for APGA Board

The election of new Directors Ray Keable and Jonathan Spink to the APGA Board has been announced at this week’s Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Mr Keable from LandPartners and Mr Spink from Jemena join Kevin Lester, Wendy Oldham and Leon Richards who were all re-elected to the board to serve a two-year term.

Remaining APGA Board members Luis Guevera, Dave Maloney, Donna McDowall, Tony O’Sullivan and John Stuart-Robertson are all serving…Read More

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *