Dr Ariaratnam proves to be the gold standard

At ISTT’s International No-Dig Florence in 2019, Dr Samuel Ariaratnam was awarded the ISTT Gold Medal, the society’s highest honour, presented to individuals who have made an outstanding and exceptional individual contribution to trenchless technology.

Previously awarded only six times in the society’s 34-year history, as the seventh recipient Dr Ariaratnam joins industry legends including Dr Dec Downey, Dr Ray Sterling and Dr Satoru Tohyama, many of whom he knows personally…Read More

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *