The APGA announced the election of new Board Directors, Ray Keable of LandPartners and Jonathan Spink of Jemena, at their Annual General Meeting. Keable and Spink will join Kevin Lester, Wendy Oldham and Leon Richards, who were all reelected to the board.

Donna McDowell from Quanta Service Australia was elected as Vice President by the board, while Wendy Oldham from SEA Gas was elected Treasurer.

APGA, based in Canberra, Australia since 1998, promotes the interests of the pipeline industry by providing information through public presentations, social media, feature articles, editorial comment in The Australian Pipeliner and other publications, media releases and newsletters. Many members of APGA have a focus on gas transmission, but others are active in all aspects of the industry including transportation of other products, such as oil, water and slurry. APG’s active members include constructors, owners, operators, advisers, engineering companies and suppliers of pipeline products and services.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin